To save important videos, open the Alerts screen and find the video you'd like to save. Press the grey padlock icon in the lower right corner of the video cell. A video may be unlocked by pressing a blue padlock and then confirming your intent to unlock. A blue padlock indicates the alert is locked, or saved, while a gray padlock indicates the video is unlocked, and will not be saved. Unlocked videos are deleted after 7 days. Deleted videos are completely removed and, therefore, are not retrievable. You may save, up to, 100 alerts from each camera.
Have More Questions? Submit a request