Reorder Cameras

By default, cameras are listed in the My Cameras and Account screens in the order they were added to the account, with the most recently added camera at the top of the list. If you'd like to change the order, from Account screen, select Advanced Settings then Reorder Cameras. Follow the provided instructions to change the order the cameras are displayed. 

Have More Questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk