Delete Video Recordings

The app allows you to delete all unlocked videos or select an individual unlocked video for deletion. Please remember that video deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. A deleted video cannot be retrieved.

Delete an individual video:

  • Open the Alerts screen by swiping left on the My Cameras screen or tapping the alert bubble at the top right of the screen.
    • iOS: Horizontally swipe an unlocked video cell to display a red "x".
    • Android: Long press (press and hold for about 2 seconds) in the non-thumbnail area of an unlocked video cell to display a red "x".
  • Tap the red "x".
  • Confirm the deletion.

Delete all unlocked videos:

  • Open the Alerts screen by swiping left on the My Cameras screen or tapping the alert bubble at the top right of the screen.
  • Tap the "Delete All" button located in the top right of screen.
  • Confirm the deletion.

 

Have More Questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk